Tuesday May 23


For 1 Nite Only! 2 of RnB’s most exciting artists rite now, iYAZ and KEVIN LYTTLE are set to sway Singapore’s shores the very 1st time on Aug 18 at Fort Canning, not to be missed!

iYaz & Kevin Lyttle - Live in Concert for 1 Nite Only!

Singapore -- (PRLog) Three-time multi-platinum singer-songwriter and rapper, iYaz released his first single "Replay" in July 2009, which soared the charts and reached No. 1 in numerous territories. Following with this success, iYaz 's recently released single "Solo" is currently a Top 20 hit. The 23-year-old artist with his irresistible, reggae-infused R&B melodies was actually discovered by another pop sensation, Sean Kingston, who has since signed him over to Time Is Money/Beluga Heights, a division of Warner Bros. Records.

Alongside iYaz will be fellow Caribbean artist, Kevin Lyttle, who rocked the worldwide airwaves and dance floors with his jamming soca ballad "Turn Me On", which charted in 14 countries, including the U.S. where it peaked at #4 on Billboard. With over 1 million in sales, Lyttle's latest single "Anywhere" featuring Flo-Rida is currently climbing the charts. His trademark dancehall R&B moves and smooth vocals keep Lyttle in constant demand for appearances worldwide.

Known for her energetic and fun sets, electro-dance DJ sensation CC Sound Factory will also be making an appearance at this concert, which will no doubt keep the hands in the air and the feet uncontrollably tapping.

Completing this lineup are Nadhira from KL showcasing her smooth and sultry R&B vocals and Will’s Invasion, Singapore’s very own Rap Ambassadors. Get ready for a night of incredible music and a rollicking good time!

Date: Aug 18th 2010

Time: 7:00 PM

Duration: Approx 3 hrs

Venue: Fort Canning Park


Standard (First 500 tickets) - S$48 SOLD OUT
Standard (till 9 August 2010) - S$58 (Get 10% discount when you buy 2)
Standard (10 - 17 Aug 2010) - S$68 (25% discount for student)
Standard (Event day - 18 Aug 2010) - S$88 (25% discount for student)

Online Store

List All Products

Advanced Search

Lost Password?
Forgot your username?
No account yet? Register

Show Cart
Your Cart is currently empty.

Sonicbids submissions

Accepting submissions now for

"Sound Of Style (S.O.S.) Vol. 3

Sonic Vogue Music